Stress-related illnesses are becoming increasingly common. What do you think are the causes of this? what is solutions can you suggest?

People are falling in illnesses because of stress-related issues, and it is increasing day by day. This manuscript will discuss two main problems one will be a bad diet, and another could be the lack of exercise. This manuscript will suggest two main approaches one will be healthy eating and another could be the active lifestyle. Nowadays, stress-related issues are happening due to their poor eating habits and less physical activities. A lot of people are working under pressure, so they are not focusing on eating food on time and not getting time to do physical activities. Because of their deliverables and work pressure, they are not able to take food on time, And they will not be able to do any physical activities due to their busy schedule. As a consequence, people are becoming mentally and physically weak, which will intern leads to fall in stress-related illnesses often. To stay out of the above two causes, people need to take care of work-life balance and include the physical activities in their daily routine. If people are failing to handle the work-life balance and doing the exercise, it is going to affect their health. Many people working for long hours, which intern leads to ignoring the family, friends and hobbies, at the same point, they will not be able to focus on physical fitness. In summary, taking proper diet and doing the exercise going to help them to come out from stress-related problems and live a healthy life. In conclusion, people are falling ill due to their long working hours and not doing physical activities. This essay discussed how stress-related issues, can happen with long working hours and neglecting the physical activities and following the poor diet. This essay suggested that better work-life balance, a healthy nutritional therapy and physical exercises are stepping stones for a stress-free life.