some people think that universities should provide graduates with the knowledge and skills needed in the workplace. Others think the true function of a university should be to give access to knowledge for its own sake, regardless of whether the course it useful to an employers. What, in your opinion, should be the main function of a university?

According to the lots of science experiments, the first group would be more successful in their career and they memorise their lessons longer and more practical compared to the second group. There are lots of graduate students that there are expert in the theoretical problem, but they had no experience with the practical way. They just learn lots of theories in their books, but they do not know how to use it in the real life. Chemistry lesson is one of the best examples that we can mention. Students learn all the elements on the periodic table, they can solve all the chemistry questions, but they have never seen one simple experiment with their eyes. In my opinion universities and schools should spend more time on the practical lesson. I believe that is as important as the theory lessons, or even more important in some specific studies, like physics, math, sport, photography, etc. The graduated students that had practical experiments in their own profession are faster, more aware of all aspects of the project, more passionate, they accept more challenges, more reliable on their business among their co-workers. And it would be useful if the head boss of the company holds some practical courses for the employers that has a few practical knowledge in their occupation. Overall, I have confidence in that practical graduate employers are more successful and more useful for the workplaces and they can put a good effect on the country's economy. And it would be great if educational system of the country captalize on the students who are the future hope of the county