Some people work for the same organization all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organizations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is argued by many that it is better to work in the same firm and other opine changing jobs frequently is more beneficial. In my opinion, switching workplaces regularly has more benefits because it not only enhances the skills, but also provides the opportunity to gain expertise in myriad domains. At the outset, people who frequently switch the companies have given more possibilities to acquire a range of skills and experiences. To be more precise, if an employee takes experience in multifarious organization, it will allow them to explore numerous upcoming skills and boost their knowledge in terms of various related fields. People do not stick to one skill and experience boredom in their work life. Learning new technology brings enthusiasm and curiosity to keep themselves up to date and ready to face any challenge. Additionally, People easily mingle with new-coworkers and adapt to a different corporate environment which makes them confident. On the other hand, those who stay in the same company throughout their lives argue that it gives them financial stability. Long term employees have the advantage of thorough understanding of business processes and become familiar with the staff. Also, accrue financial rewards, higher salaries, promotions, and a decent pension plan. However, having the same job for life does not suit everyone, people get stuck doing the redundant task and could leave to a certain level of stagnation. In conclusion, even though there are benefits to work for one organization, I believe, it is also valuable for the employee to be able to offer a wide range of experience having worked for manifold companies.