Governments should focus their spending on public services rather than on arts such as Music and painting. To what extent agree or disagree

It is argued that the budget should be pushed on the public sector, while spending on music and painting services just wasting money. I extremely disagree with this view. In my opinion, the both footwear that covers the whole foot and lower leg boot sectors are worthy of investing the money. The government should allocate funding for both services To begin with, musicians and painters are people who need to be supported. They are an inspiration to younger generations. And also getting a reputation to nation by showing their culture from the album and paining work to the rest of the world. This shows how can government get benefit from pushing budget on music and painting sector. On the other hand, people are arguing that public service is more important than arts sector. There are many benefits of public service, which it helps improving the quality of life. For instant, when the spending is applied to build schools, colleges and universities, it will improve education to all of kids in the nation. This also affects to work companies for having the perfect employees. In conclusion, the government should use the balance on spending their funding for supporting both utilities and others because these both sectors are important and worthy to spend the budget.