Some people think that people who choose a job early and keep doing it are more likely to have a satisfying career life than those who frequently change jobs. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is believed that people who pursue their careers for a long time tend to gain more job satisfaction than those who usually get their jobs switched. In my opinion, while job hopping has its own benefits, being loyal to one position would provide employees with a greater sense of fulfilment. On the one hand, there are several merits to job -hopping. First, since regular alterations in occupation require and also provide job hoppers a wide range of essential working skills, this would help them acquire more skills as well as be more flexible. This means that they have ample opportunities to change themselves in different working environments, which makes them able to deal with any challenges in work and life. Second, after a period of working in a company, some would find it monotonous and unmotivated to continue staying in the current position. Therefore, career change is a great way to figure out the new inspiration as well as what profession suits them best. On the other hand, there are strong reasons why holding down the same job for a long time appeals to many adults. Firstly, if people stayed in a job long term, they would benefit from better job prospects, which include promotion opportunities and pay rises. In fact, experience and commitment are both factors taken into consideration when an employer decides who to promote or to dismiss, those who work longer for an organization stand a higher chance of moving up the ladder. Secondly, in order to keep the vital workers, many organizations offer generous welfare to long-term employees, namely sick leave, holiday entitlement, a generous retirement package, or annual bonuses. This is where job satisfaction commonly comes from. In conclusion, although occupation switch stills offer employee benefits, I personally believe that people should be loyal to one organization for a satisfactory career and securing a better livelihood