It is not necessary to travel to other places to learn about other cultures of other people. We can learn just as much as from books, films, and the internet. Do you agree or disagree?

Many believe that learning other people’s culture can be acquired by simply reading books, watching films and browsing the internet. On the other hand, some urges to travel from one place to another to learn more by experiencing the actual scenario, which I also hold the same view. Undeniably, individuals tend to travel to have a better understanding of a particular place and its people. For some reason, not all information is written and shown in various books, movies, and articles written online, journals, and newspapers. Through communicating with other people, dwelling into their culture and traditions, experiencing their native foods, and joining their festivals, something can be learned, which may help to supplement the ideas presented in different sources. In this case, the first -hand experience would probably fill and supply some lacking found in multiple resources. Thus, more knowledge is gained by dwelling oneself in a specific place and the people. Additionally, a better perception of one another will flourish through getting involved in a specific area. Going across nations can help in enriching one's knowledge through observances. An individual is likely to contemplate how they act, celebrate, treat and interact with other people in an actual scenario. It is necessary, especially to those researchers who want to study how a defined group of people behave. At this point, a better relationship may grow and foster if everyone will have a proper perspective towards one another. In conclusion, it is essential to travel and interact with a group of people to understand their culture better. In this way, doubts and concerns that can not be found in a pile of references can be answered through involvement