The growth of online shopping will one day lead to all shops in towns and cities closing. Do you agree or disagree?

In our modern lifestyle, technical progress based on the Internet affects our daily routine life every single day. Online services like purchasing different products had dramatically increased in the later decades. I partially agree that it can be forced any store around the cities to finish their careers due to lack of customers and eventually bankruptcy. At first sight, it can be seen in society that nowadays many people prefer to provide their needs from a wide range of websites that offer customers many beneficial options. Firstly, in this way, the buyers have the opportunity of comparing products from various brands in terms of price and quality. They can also read the reviews from users of that special product from all around the worlds. This can be very significant guidance toward purchasing needs on reasonable cost and acceptable quality. Secondly, online marketing is a best way for who are busy and have limited time. It incredibly helps them to avoid spending much time on unnecessary looking for their initial needs. For example, in my city, Tehran, because of heavy traffic, especially in rush hour, maybe a simple shopping of gradients takes you a few hours. However, by online services it can be even decreased to few minutes. On the other hand, for many people, shopping in not just for providing their needs. Firstly, walking through shopping centres and malls can be a kind of hobby for them. In a matter of fact, some purchasers prefer to spend their spare time on shopping. Secondly, many people might have horrible experiences with online shopping. They may believe that for some products, online selecting through surfing web usually leads to a disaster. For instance, when you want to buy jeans, it can be risky to buy it online in terms of quality, material and size. In conclusion, rapid rising of online shopping will absolutely have a huge effect on reducing costumers of traditional small and local stores. Although, there are steel many ones who enjoy buying their needs personally from physical shops all around the city. This issue may cause the business owners to take risks and make some crucial changes in their attracting and obtaining customers' methods.