Some people believe that elderly parents ought to live at senior homes. Others believe that they should live with family members(blood relatives). Do you agree or disagree?

Few peoples things that their elder should move out and stay in senior homes where they take care of all the elders, but others think that they should stay with their family so they can spend more time with them. In this essay I would like to express my point of view and I would like to talk about if I agree or DIsagree with it with relevant examples. Firstly, I Strongly agree with the statement " That elders should stay with their family or blood relatives". They are part of our life, they taught us so many things and took care of us when we are young, so why we should send them to senior home? It is our responsibility that we take care of them when they are older and look after them. For instance, In the study it was calculated that in modern days, number of parents are admitted in the elder's home, whereas in old days very few people and mostly was who didn' t have any child. But, that is not the case now, how can we forget, that's how much pain they suffer to raise us. When they are old, it is our turn now to love them more then anything and spend as much as time with them because we won' t know how long they will stay alive. Secondly, now the number of parents admitted in elder house is rising, which is not a good thing. We all are forgetting our culture and sending our parents away like tossing them apart. For example, in a study there was one of the case in India, where one parent takes care of their child a lot, but they were not rich family they are mid range peoples. But, they provide their child with a good education and the ones he started earning a lot of money got married, and he has a big house, car and everything which one can dream off, then he sends his parents to the elder's house, saying it will be better for them to stay there so they can take care of them nicely as he is all ways busy with work. To summarize, when we are child, our parents give us more importance then any other work, and they provide us with everything what we ask them. Then why can' t we just be with them when they most need us. When they are old it is critical stage, because old person's behaviour also changes due to which I believe they send them to elder house, but I don' t think we need to send them there and we should take care of them ourself, so we can have quality and most memorable time with them.