Some people think it is better for children to grown up in the city, while others think that life in the countryside is more suitable for them. What are the advantages and disadvantages of both places?

Certain people believe that children should be raised in rural areas where they can learn to live the standard quality of life that would be more befitting than the city. Whereas, other people have thought that the next generation should germinate to improve the standards of lives in urban areas. In my opinion, Both places have positive and negative impacts to grow up in these areas. To begin with, The Metropolitan areas people live in comforts including all modern amenities. For Instance, the Younger generation has good opportunities to obtain an excellent schooling in modern schoolhouses. These schools can teach them multiple languages and offer immeasurable sports activities which would excel their abilities and skills for future growth. Furthermore, Youngsters get modernized appliances and facilities at their houscehold a social unit living together household households in the township areas such as- internet, computer, Wifi, etc.. Despite getting better training and up to date conveniences, There are disadvantages to growing the child in urban areas. For example - Pollution is one of the biggest problems in cities. This has harmful impacts on children's life. Moreover, Society is another concern because the big metropolitan areas have higher crime rates compared to village areas. The best idea is that if the city would have pollution-free environment and a better society than it is the best place to grow up the child. To start with village areas, Children have generally more freedom to play outside their homes without any security worries. Many reports have proved that countryside areas have fewer crime rates than urban areas. Secondly, the rural areas allow children to get involved in nature, animals. Because of this, they learn to protect the environment and help each other. Although villages support the next generation to take care of the environment, they do not get good learning facilities like townships. Schools have lower quality. Furthermore, Rural areas are not generally hygienic which causes the health issue, especially to young people. I believe that Rural areas should improve the literacy system and take hygiene measures. To sum up, Growing up in villages has a positive impact on life. On the other side, to raise a child in the city that offers more future possibilities