Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems.

Nowadays, there are many environmental problems which we face every day.It is considered by many that the main one Is the lack of certain species which are extinct recently.I side with those who believe that there are many significant dilemmas and difficulties about our nature and environment. On the one hand, it is often thought that there are several reasons about different plants and animal extinction which is very Noticeable.And we have to consider them As main environmental impacts on our life. In addition, as we know there are many species existing that are endangered. Hence, they need our support and concentration to protect them against destruction. On the other hand, some people, including me support the opinion that there are many problems which we have to put them first. Firstly, as we one of the most important subjects which we have to consider that is air pollution.It can hurt our ecosystems, our bodies also our nature.Since, it may lead to nature destruction by the impacts of global warming and climate changes. Secondly, consuming energy resources and raw materials, extraordinary, without predicting how the next generation will need them, is important too. In conclusion, although endangering and putting the species at risk of extinction is a vital issue which we have to be aware of that.For the reasons above, I think it is significant to consider other challenges Such air pollution and global warming.