The government should ban smoking in all public places, even though this would restrict one's freedoms. Do you agree or disagree.

It is clear that the consumption of cigarettes in public locations is following an incremental trend. There is dissension that politics should forbid smoking if it is possible in the community, while others disagree with this and claim that this would restrict one's freedoms. There are valid opinions on both sides, which I will now consider. On the one hand, smoking is an agent that causes a multifarious number of negative consequences for one's health. A great deal of research demonstrates that a cigarette involves an extensive number of chemicals and gases which are damaging to his lungs, such as nicotine, heroin etc. These toxins may cause a chronic obstructive pulmonary disease which is the condition of lung's respiratory limitations without any cure at the moment. Moreover, this is not only causing harm to the ones who directly smoke, however smoking in the free locations where people can gather, are under the dreadful impact as well. On the other hand, a certain amount of the individuals tends to opine that if the ministry embargoes smoking in public places, it will signify that they restricted their liberty. Furthermore, there are several grounds why human beings start to smoke. First and foremost, the stress that a person received from the daily routine and problems that follow him during a certain period. As a result, will provide a miserable mood and in order to alter this condition, some people start to smoke nevertheless they realise the consequences and detriment that they drift. For instance, to themselves and people surrounding them. To sum up, from my point of view, the government should ban smoking for all national population’s health and international environment. Even though this may restrict ones’ freedoms, the benefits of this are far higher than its disadvantages.