Some people consider price as most important thing to think about when buying product (such as cell phone) or service (e.g. medical treatment). Do you agree or disagree

It is argued that being a prudent spender is advisable as buying something at a lower fee helps us to be insufficient. However, some people would argue that a pay of drug, service, and gadget is an essential factor while shopping. First of all, the pivotal risk of purchasing a product or service at a cheaper fare is the compromise on its condition. Because, most of the expensive commodities and services are of high condition while low priced products fail to meet standards. For example, Zara, Nike, Michael Corse are well-known brands and their products seem to be costlier but they are much more durable. Although, smartphones, as an iPhone or Samsung tends to be pricey, the user is very less likely to experience any technical snag or dissatisfaction. Moreover, by opting a cheap deal, fee will be over prioritized condition. A consumer may just spend more time in adjusting to the economical service. Second of all, the reluctance to spend money on important requirements may cost more in the long run. Also, If someone hesitates to shell out extra money for a standard health checkup, he or she will not realize the latent degradation of important body organs. The same can be the case with discounted mobile phones. One may end up paying extra for repairing the touch screen or battery after some time To sum up, there is no harm of being cost conscious. However, if we compromise on element by buying cheap products or services, we may end up spending more in the long term