The free movement of goods across national borders has long been a controversial issue. Some people argue that it is necessary for economic growth, while others claim that it damages local industries. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is often argued that being an inhabitant in an overseas speaking state can develop severe social issues and practical difficulties. In my point of view, I agree with this and believe that it does create obstacles in a person's life. First of all, there will be some communication problems. The reason for this is that those residents will find it hard to explain their ideas and thoughts efficiently to make people understand. Moreover, they will also be socialising in a simple way of speaking the language that they do not find it professional enough to be a part of a group. For instance, a lot of people are avoiding social contact with the thought to avoid those mistakes. All in all, this makes it a lot more difficult for those people to live in a foreign country and be more socialized. On the second hand, perceiving employment will show some difficulties. This is because they do not understand the way of working and the specific rules in a state. For example, a lot of foreigners do not know how to search for a job even though having the right qualification in a certain category. So, achieving this goal in life will be extended by practical issues. To conclude, social problems and practical issues can be created by living in a foreign land. In my opinion, I agree with this and believe, it can create communication problems and makes it hard to find a job in a different country in the world.