In some countries, government are encouraging industries and businesses to move to regional areas outside the big cities Do the advantages of this trend outweigh the disadvantages?

Some people stick to the point that the merits of transferring industries and businesses by government to exurbanite outweigh the demerits. However, I personally believe that encouraging people to establish their businesses outside cities has more pros than cons. Admittedly, there are some basic disadvantages of moving businesses and industries far from big cities. One problem is that when people want to go to their workplaces should drive by own car that leads to increasing air pollution by emitting carbon dioxide and carbon monoxide to the atmosphere also another issue which is possible to say that people for going to their jobs should spend more time and money due to the distant way and price of public transportation. As one good example is that in my hometown Tehran using own car for driving to outside cities contribute to climate change and they are poisoning themselves. Despite the drawbacks, relocating businesses and industries has some benefits. The main reason for this is that factories burn fossil fuels that is contributed to increase air pollution in big cities, so by transferring industries outside cities can protect people from physical health problem such as cancer. Another reason that is moving businesses and industries helps people economically. For instance, each square in the big cities is as precious as gold. Consequently, it is economic for people to set up their business and industries outside cities. It is also benefiting customers due to the decline of production cost. In conclusion, although relocating of huge industries and companies in regional zone has some disadvantages it seems to me the benefits of it outweigh the drawbacks.