Nowadays computer education is compulsory for your learners in most schools. Do you think this is necessary or will children acquire these skills naturally from their daily interaction with technology everywhere? Provide your opinion and use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Society is developing day by day, it also wants people to improve themselves to meet the need of the times. It cannot be denied that computer education is necessary. In contrast, it has said that children should reach technology naturally to obtain technological skills. This essay will discuss both points of view before coming to a reasoned conclusion. The learning on a PC from early could help children have the ability of logical thinking. Children also need to be equipped with the basic knowledges of the PC so that later they can use these educations when working. In addition, Whatever jobs related to computer will unfold many chances in the future because the machine system will be operated automatically at the moment, so the demand for programmers has qualification skills is very high. For example, most of the careers such as business, office, construct work on the laptop or desktop that was connected with the internet. On the other hand, the learning on a PC and contacting with technology are completely different. Although children respond very quickly the electronic devices due to their hyperactivity, interaction with consistently technological equipment will affect children's brain development. And I don't think that they become better with thinking skill after using technology for a long time. For instance, the use of desktop for learning is to enhance knowledge, but we often allow our kids to use high-tech devices to reduce the stress. In conclusion, I agree that it's better for children to study computer subjects instead of using the iPhone, iPad frequently. Because this will be useful to them later.