Many people believe that increasing levels of violence on television and in films is having a direct result on levels of violence in society. Others claim that violence in society is the result of more fundamental social problems such as unemployment. How much do you think society is affected by violence in the media? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words

Despite knowing about criminal offences has been increasing by showing the inhumanity on the TV and on tv which is brunt to the community and also influence our basic right which unemployment. This essay will examine how the community is influenced by cruelty through the media. First of all, by broadcasting Violence things on TV or in cinemas and also by the media gives the negative brunt on the community. It is important by not to broadcast assault things on films which negatively impact on the uneducated or illiterate people. For example: an uneducated individual watching any fighting movie on TV that people took the idea of disorder and also will learn how to save himself from this movie by any punishment such as the hiding of evidence. Thus, this will lead to the negative brunt on the nation. Secondly, media help responsible for broadcasting inhumanity things on tv, most of the people nowadays daily watch news whether educated or not. Whether media broadcast such things for entertainment or awareness purpose, but any individual took the idea of violence from the media also. For instance, a man watching news that x individual made this gun at home by doing this method, illiterate took the idea of how to made gun at home. Thus, this will lead to the negative influence on society. Media and Filmmakers can play a vital role by aware the people and provides proper knowledge among people that inhumanity is affecting our society and also by stop or not showing anything which is related to the assault. To conclude, showing contents which are related to violence will negatively influence the Environment of society and government should take necessary steps by making rules and Regulation so that will not affect our fundamental rights.