Behaviour in schools is getting worse. Explain the causes and effects of this problem, and suggest some possible solutions.

Nowadays, the modern school system is facing a problem with the bad behavior manner of acting or controlling yourself behaviour of the students and the situation is getting worse. In this essay, I will examine what are the reasons behind such attitude and what are the measures can be taken. The main reason for bad behavior manner of acting or controlling yourself behaviour in schools is the lack of discipline due to large classes and family background. This may happen because it is difficult to teach large classes and control them. In addition, some disruptive students have a negative family background and bad role models. These children cannot control their emotions and need extra work with them. Apart from these children, some are just spoiled by their parents and do not respect any authority and rules. As a result, we observe bullying in schools, and in the worst case of scenario, it could be shooting and other violent actions. Owing to the problem of discipline in educational institutions which is declining, clear rules should be established for every person without exception. Every student and teacher should obey them and if somebody breaks them regularly they should be excluded from a school. In addition, parents as well should take responsibility for children’s behavior manner of acting or controlling yourself behaviour and support school rules. For instance, if schools have a rule for children to wear a certain uniform, parents should provide it. In the case of violent action, parents should take action immediately and find the reason for such behavior manner of acting or controlling yourself behaviour. In conclusion, there are some reasons behind the decline of discipline in schools such as large classes, absence of strict clear rules, and bad family environment. It leads to violent behavior manner of acting or controlling yourself behaviour and bullying in schools. The main measures, which should be taken in order to solve it, are clear school rules and the support of parents.