Some people think that job satisfaction is more important than job security, while some people think that they cannot always expect job satisfaction, a permanent job is more important. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In 2017 "Crazy Uzbek kid" was the sensation topic for all federal TVs in Uzbekistan. Furthermore, the story of the kid began in Brooklyn, New York, when he was working at one of the moving companies in New York, and coping with his university education into his daily schedule. However, he was not satisfied with his work and he dropped out of his post at moving organization and at the university and came back to Uzbekistan promising his boss that he will create found a company and raise its worth to a billion-dollar company in a year. Surprisingly, this wish became reality for the kid, and his company now worth 5 billion dollars. Moreover, he mentioned in his recent interview that "profession amusement" outweigh the position security in any possible way. Forbes made the viral announcement recently discussing that 75% of Americans are unemployed because of the Coronavirus issue in the country. Moreover, office happiness proponents were forcing on social media their point of view about the "work fulfilment". For example, John from California left the comment saying "You should have been listen your heart and choose the career you like and you would not be in this situation right now". Supporters of spot security idea were devastated about this comment leaving their own opinion about it, "We still think job security is important, because if you are well educated and have gained worthwhile experience in the field where you're specialized than nothing can take your post away. Furthermore, even sometimes you are not satisfied about your work, but it pays well then you will have the opportunity to allow yourself anything you wish and this will outweigh the disadvantages of profession satisfaction. In conclusion, I would prefer to always to take profession joy as the priority in the job-seeking process. Because, even if you are paying high, but not happy with what you are doing, it can be sacrificed every day for the employees. Moreover, if you are satisfied with what you are doing, but getting paid less, by working hard and improving your skill in that field will definitely boost your income.