Some people say History is one of the most important school subjects. Other people think that, in today's world, subjects like Science and Technology are more important than History. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There are different arguments over teaching History at the educational resources. Some of them argue that it is the most significant school topic. However, others believe that in this modern time, science and technology are more advantages than History. In my point of view, I believe that History is more important because, it makes you understand the hard work people have done for us. First of all, it is significant to improve the knowledge and hard work of people. The reason for this is that a huge amount of inhabitants has gone through a lot of difficult situations in life to make our future better. For instance, the World War two, which took place more than 70 years ago. Moreover, in this period, a lot of things were developed, which we still use at this time. So, it is important to know how we got here and what they done for us. In contrast to this, Science and Technology can be used later as well. This is because, more and more jobs are making use of electrical devices and developed computer systems, whereas the knowledge of technology is really important. For example, the retailers are selling their products through the internet, with the facts that their clothes can be seen by a lot of people. So, it is important to have knowledge of this subject to provide it at your employment. To conclude, it is considered by many that some of them believe that history is more important. However, others believe that Technology and Science can have more positive effects on the pupils. In my opinion, I believe that History is more important, because it is rising up your knowledge and makes you realise about the struggles our previous residents had so face. Furthermore, some believe that Technology and Science is more significant to learn from this time.