Some people think it's better to choose friends who always have the same opinions as them. Other people believe it's good to have friends who sometimes disagree with them Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Accurate definition of friend means two or more persons who care, help and respect each other to the grave. Therefore, same people contented that friends with same beliefs are better while others think that sometimes contrast opinions are also essential as well, both views are described as below with an opinion. Firstly, similar personalities always motivate one another to grow certain time of life.What is more, friends can be an essential source of motivation when needed, ranging from personal to professional careers, can be advisable where one has no clue what to do within certain circumstances. For example, as per a survey, 9 out of 10 people with similar companies are getting more motivational support in terms of psychology, which can be beneficial for them not only in the present but also in the future as well. Contrastingly, having completely different views for a certain period is also pretty important as one can proper guidances with an accurate disagreement reasons. Consequently, man would listen for his and his family's good future, such as making a decision for a career needs a precise advise, so an individual can stay on legitimate tracks on the rest of his or her life. For instance, disagreed personalities or company can guide a person to choose the correct pathway for selecting fortune. In this scenario, 60% of legal professionals are there and living an incredible happy life just only because of opposite beliefs of their friends. In a conclusion, as per my opinion, I also believe that having a company of the opposite individual can make him or her an excellent team as well as incredible guide.