The percentage of overweight children in western society has increased by almost 20% in the last ten years. Discuss the causes and effects of this disturbing trend.

In the age of modern and prosperity, our life is more convenient, living criteria is climbing, but the humanity is facing a health mishap is an overweight issue. It is considered “a disease of the times” and a growing number of residents have it, but it’s more dangerous as the percentage of obesity in the young generation relentlessly rise at the alarm level, namely that children are in western society. This essay will mention situation of this problem in order to find realistic effects through theoretical points and use functional instances to demonstrate. The core in order to solve the problem that is from its cause in the initiative. Firstly, it has been scientifically proven that fast food contains a large amount of fatty acid which principal element triggers obese. However, due to the convenience of fast food, they are widely accepted and used as the inevitable of the modern life. Secondary, lazy lifestyle of a huge part young people is the best condition which foster development of heaviness. Eventually, indulgence is the most important and a determinant as well, parents entitle their children to eat whatever they like in no matter of where and when. It’s precisely due to root results obese to escalate by almost 20% in the last ten years with respect to children in western lands. It would not be an exaggeration to say that the side effects of obese are detrimentally affecting individuals and society. First of all, their health is relentlessly decayed, fatty acids, which are in fast food moderately ruining their cardiovascular system, and is a primary factor leads stroke. Second, obesity puts a great burden on the Government’s budget for treatment which connect with obesity such as diabetes and stroke. Finally, biggest risk which it causes the society, less healthy labour. In conclusion, base on situations and effects in the mention early can confirm overweight children is a pressing issue which solves right away by effective and scientific solutions. The Government makes common cause with families to protect young genera