Some people belive that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is concerned that accepting or countering which one is the best way to adapt to a bad situation. Many argue that going with the flow is better than trying to improve it. In my opinion, I would like to disagree with this argument since I believe that if we want to live a better life, we have to confront problems and find any ways to solve it. On the first aspect of the matter, I mention why the opponents support to accept bad situations. It is obvious to see that uncomfortable situations are unavoidable in life. In marriage, for example, controversy commonly happens between a couple about those things like bills, children, or money. So, Instead of blaming mistakes, they should accept the situations and forgive each other since problems in marriage are the best way to concrete their relationships and make their connection stronger. Furthermore, by accepting and avoiding harsh fighting, they could also create a happy environment for their children and give them a peaceful and memorable childhood. On the remained aspect, I would like to advocate that it is better to try to improve bad situations. Nowadays, mental illness such as stress is the thorny issue that humans have to encounter, and the most primary reason causing stress is suppressed bad feelings. Take employee, especially who working in a poor environment, for example. They tend to keep their negative thinking about their job conditions, such as undeveloped environments, low-wages or lack of benefits, and work under angry mood and stress. It would lead to a problem that they are irritable and over-thinking because they always feel unsatisfied. So, if they strive to be better in these situations, such as proposing it to the higher manager, they will feel better and release their mind. Therefore, If humans want to live a meaningful life, they have to attempt to mitigate problems. In conclusion, bad situations could happen to any ones and suffer our lives. Even though accepting it could offer certain benefits, I still have a belief that seeking solutions to solve is much better.