Completing University education is thought by some to be the best way to get the job. On the other hand, other people think that getting experience and developing soft skills is important Discuss both sides and give your opinion

Graduating from university is believed to be the most effective method to get a career. Others also believed to have experience and soft skills are important. In my opinion, while developing experience and communication skills is great, graduating is more advantageous in getting work. Having a degree makes finding a job much easier. By having a degree, employers and companies can find talents more easily. The reason is because of credibility from the degree, especially if it’s from a reputable college. This way, employers can select a person from the mass more effectively. Also, in college, students can get guidance from their professors, who specialize and know in the area they are teaching. Thus, they will be in a better position than those that don’t in this aspect. On the other hand, getting hands-on and developing good soft skills will be beneficial when working in a job. A person ’s experience is an important part of a job. Companies will pick a person who has more experience over another that don’t. With it comes knowledge. Knowledge which in some jobs has to be cultivated is crucial and highly regarded. Other than that, having good communication skills is key in an environment which requires teamwork. With this skill, a person can take a role of a leader and work better with others.It is a skill that is highly regarded by companies and employers. In conclusion, I believed that getting a degree is extremely important. With it, there will be more work opportunities and a better chance in finding a career. Even though developing experience and co-operating skills is great, alongside with studying in university, a person can also develop other skills that they need for the future.