Children's lives these days are quite different from our generation's. Describe what are the biggest changes in the younger generation and explain some factors of this phenomenon.

Nowadays, there are a vast amount of crucial changes that occurs around the world. Therefore, people’s lives changes and children are no exception. As a result of such changes, modern generation have completely different lifestyle, interests and so on compared to the previous generation. This essay is going to analyse this phenomenon using examples to demonstrate the points. To begin with, the modern generation has an ability to learn faster. Moreover, higher brain bandwidth is a core part of the ability to understand something new and deeply explore unknown. Thus, based on some American research, the present generation demonstrate a considerable increase in the amount of knowledge, speed of studying and understanding information that they can learn compared to previous generations. For example, learning languages or unusual skills is getting easier and easier for today’s children. Furthermore, the modern generation developed the ability to think abstractly. In other words, today’s youngsters are more creative in tackle a problem than previous generations. In fact, modern artist and architects could impress anyone by their breathtaking projects. However, nowadays’ generation is even more creative in creating unusual ways to address a problem. For instance, 16 years old teenager came to NASA for an internship and in 3 days he found a new planet in the solar system that cannot be found by several generations of scientists. Consequently, this fact clearly demonstrates that the modern children have more creative way of thinking than previous generations. To conclude, modern children have undergone many significant changes and, as a result, have become more creative and dramatically increased their speed of studying. Generally, many researches reveal that nowadays’ generation have even more hidden geniuses compared to previous generations.