People living in large cities today face many problems in their everyday life. What are these problems? Should governments encourage people to move to smaller regional towns?

In the modern world, the number of everyday problems is increasing which makes people living in big cities have to cope with it. In this essay, I will show some principle issues people face daily life and I believe that the government should encourage people to move the regional areas. On the one hand, nowadays people who live in major cities to have various problems. Especially, high rates of unemployment for young people when they cannot find a job, they are put in financial pressure. This leads to committing a crime such as a burglar or a robbery to pay for their life. As evidence, the leader of ILO shows that now Vietnam has 1,2 billion unemployment, in there the youth accounted for 48%. Moreover, there is a high level of pollution in major cities. Because many people used the vehicle privately, a lot of factories are running, infrastructures are building. It makes city dwellers are more likely to suffer from various health problems. For example, scientists at Washington University have tested in nearly 6 million people and they show that the atmosphere is not clear that maybe lead to suffering from stressful, sad, and lose hope. On the other hand, I think that the government plays a vital role in addressing this problem. The government should provide financial support to those who are willing to relocate to rural areas. They will have a financial to set oneself up in business in remote areas. As evidence, the Ministry of Agriculture Organization in Vietnam supported 200 billion to youth people to go to the country starting a business in 2018. Furthermore, the government should invest more capital in infrastructure and create many jobs in the country that will attract people to remove towns. It helps reduce population density. In conclusion, there is no denying that living in a large city brings many advantages. However, people are dealing with a lot of problems in daily life. Therefore, I think the government should encourage citizens to migrate to a small town.