Some people believe that governments should ban dangerous sports. Others claim that they should have freedom to choose their favourite activities. Discuss both views and present your opinion.

There is no denying the fact that the phenomenon of older people is rising at an alarming rate is ubiquitous across the globe due to its paramount importance. One school of thought opine it is worthless, however, others consider that a couple of problems occur because of the same. Although it has a plethora of merits yet some demerits which will be elaborated in the upcoming paragraphs. To commence with the best possible benefits, the most advantage is their experience will help the society to develop at a humongous extent. To exemplify, the retired persons could give training on their knowledge and skills in a particular field which definitely aids in developing the nation altogether. As a consequence, the future of the younger generation will also proliferate. Along with it, the decorum and harmony will also get maintained. Moreover, old age people are also found to be effective not only as a teacher in kindergarten schools but also as a torchbearer for any student due to its calm and quiet attributes. Hence, will bestow discipline in any preschools. On the paradoxical side, there are few drawbacks as well. First and foremost, if the number of older people will rise, then the burden on the taxpaying working class will increase completely. Thus an economic conundrum will get created. Paving to the next view, if in any country, the old aged population will rise then the mortality rate will decrease. The empirical research by society control department of India suggests that more the number of older persons means lower mortality rate, which actually engenders a huge concern towards community control of any country pragmatically. Therefore, results in an increase in public. To recapitulate, without any doubt, it's a mixed bag. If the topic has many positives then the negative points of the notion may not be underestimated. In my perspective, people above 60 years of age could add benefits, nevertheless, the government should take steps to propel their helping hands.