Some people say that to solve today global problem every nation should have a good relationship with other nation to what extent do you agree with statement

It is generally believed that global issues should be solved by establishing cooperating relationship between every country around the world. Personally, I completely agree with the point of view, it is not possible without the help other countries. It is undeniable that global issues can be tackled if there is cooperating relationship among nations worldwide. There are many global troubles going beyond the capacity of each individual country. This requires the unification of some government around the world to together come up with potential solutions. For example, the COVID-19 pandemic is really complicated, many countries which suffer huge losses such as America, Italy and China still need medical assistance like masks and virus test kits from Viet Nam. One thing which is equally important is that protecting the environment. The environment is being damaged significantly by human and this is a serious issues which need the cooperation from every country. China is the factory of the world, many products from countries around the world are manufactured from there. Every day, industry companies emit tons of carbon dioxide, which greatly affected the earth’s ozone layer. If halting production in industry fields in China, this will impact not only the Chinese economy, but also other countries such as United State, United Kingdom and Korea. So that, such global issues need a summit between governments of the countries to come up with a concrete and useful justification. In conclusion, I would argue that different countries need to establish a correlation to together tackle the global issues, and in order to accomplish such purpose they should remember that the help in difficult times and development cooperation is absolutely necessary