Topic: More and more people are migrating to cities in search of a better life, but city life can be extremely difficult. Explain some of the difficulties of living in a city. How can governments make urban life better for everyone?

In recent years, living in the metropolis is hard, but a growing number of people still move here. Although this problem can be attributed a whole host of reasons, some feasible solutions can be considered by authorities to address this. The main problem for anyone is spent on housing rent and social problem which should be top ministry priorities. For instance, the cost of living likely to be much higher than it is a small town or village. Inhabitants cities have two areas tend to suffer from high crime and poverty rate. Moreover, the issue facing citizen pollution, such as water, air, oil… which effects to our health. For example, a large number of factories are built, which is not ensured that the health of people is good However, there are various steps that authority could take to tackle these problems. Firstly, in order to eradicate poverty. In order to decrease poverty, the government should take steps to support poor people, by building a welfare state in all urban areas. Second, politicians have the power to ban vehicles from the city centre and promote the use of cleaner public transport, which help to reduce both air pollution and traffic. For example, the government takes steps to invest in heavy-rail transit systems, significantly preventing traffic congestion. In conclusion, the power could certainly implement a range of measure to enhance the quality of life for all city residents.