some people believe that governments must spend more money to build more schools in isolated areas but other think that providing instruments to access the internet for the online class. because in developing countries fail to access education to all. two views will examine and tell your opinion.

Governments should allocate resources and funding to provide teaching for all. It is true that some isolated spots in developing countries fail to approach literacy. There are two views about this problem. Governments should consider more schools and teachers have conventional learning or providing essential instruments for virtual learning. In this essay, two views will examine. Although there are some benefits to virtual ones in my personal view, the conventional approach seems more feasible. On the one hand, developing countries face a poor economic climate. Therefore, the authorities prefer to tackle measures with less funding. Virtual classes need fewer resources and budget to get this purpose. But, in developing countries connect to the internet, especially in isolated areas is not possible and the speed is not very good. For example, in many areas in Iran, there is no principal infrastructure to connect the internet and most of times fail to connect. Studying via the Internet also has the capacity to familiar with computers' knowledge so this can boost their productivity at work in the future. On the other aspect, providing more school is fundamental and practical to the objective of accessible literacy for all. To begin with, in rural communities, the rate of illiteracy is high and if children face difficulties to study, parents may fail to help them effectively. Then, schools serve a number of purposes other than providing a place for classes there are some benefits for students too. In conventional classes, children can learn the importance of collaborating and socializing with other people. Also, regular attendance teaches them discipline. In conclusion, considering the right to learning for all, there are solutions to achieve this goal. In my opinion, owing to the lack of essential infrastructure and facilities also lack of the necessary skills to approach the internet, providing teachers and schools is more practical.