Because of the global economy, many goods including what we use as daily basic produced by other counties have to be transported foe a long distance. To what extent do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

In the contemporary burgeoning scenario, the world becomes global village. As a result, many consumable items developed by other countries transported for a long distance from one to another provincial. This essay intends to analyse the pros and cons due to the global economy. I, personally, believe that the benefits outstrip the drawbacks. To begin with, individuals can get more employment due to shipment of items. Exchange of currency and ultimately financial growth of country are additional benefits. For instance, transport of many goods by many ways, such as air cargo, sea way etc. Increase gradually which help for economic growth and employment ration of host as well as guest countries. In addition, people have more choice for many items such as fruits, cosmetics, fashion accessories, medical device, cars with modest features etcetera. For example, Yves Rocher is worldwide cosmetics and beauty brand, founded firstly in France, but because of easy transportation and globalization individual easily get this brand anywhere in the world. Furthermore, everyone on the earth can be aware about the tradition and culture of man countries. To explain this, Indian sarees and longer brought up by many foreigners via an online portal. This spreads the importance of these items and ultimately the tradition. In contrary, the quality of many imported items can be compromised. For example, the transportation of food item requires preservatives, as these things travelled long distances from host to guest country and use of preservatives may lead to health problems. In summary, the import and export of consumable items are additional resources for financial growth of the country on the other side it has few demerits too. But the benefits outweigh the drawbacks.