Many parents complain about violence promoted to their children through video games, TV programs and other media. Why is it happening? What can be the solution for it?

As we all know that that day by day the clash is being promoted through TV shows and children's are catching faster as compared to the elders. These days, media programs are fast growing platform in our country and through this we are learning many news ideas and bad ideas. Today's point parents are more worried about their children's behaviour and about their life because they are taking more interest in video games and watch shows due to which they are learning assault act. It's very hard to find, out the best solution to tackle the problem. First of all, disorder plays an important role in children's life because they spend more time playing games and to watch programs due to which they are affecting their life. Youngsters and teenagers are considering the violent games as the best source of entertainment. To solve the problem, a grateful scenario should be applied by the government. They should build the sports Complex for the children's in the society so that they spend their time and plan for the educational hub centre and for cultural programs. Second of all, shows often contain the violent programs so as to increase, there ERP rate. From my point of view, parents must spend points with their children's and make them learn about the daily useful things to them. They should guide them about good and bad things which are happening in the society or surroundings. To conclude, children are impacted by the bloodshed console games, through programs since they spend more moment on things containing lots of clash. To solve the problem, the role of government and parents is so important.