: In many countries,there are an increasing number of private cars .what are the advantages and disadvantages of this trend?

It is considered that the sum of private car is oscillating day by day in most of the nation. This essay will discuss on both pros and cons of this trend. To commence with, one of the main advantages is private transportation using in a colossal sum has made people activity comfy and easier. Moreover, the pupil is being able to travel distances in a short span, so they are not having any difficulties in transportation facilities to perform for task or investigation purposes. For instance, a recent inquiry concluded that 90% people are using the private vehicle such as car for job travel or subject travel. Therefore, they are mirth with this comfortable growth to industry or investigation even it is in a long distance. The second benefits is with the assist of private car people don't need to waste their time for transportation. In addition, if a working place or exploration centre is far away then they have to spend more hours in public transit. For example, I used to spend 2. Hrs in public bus when I used to go to school, but now I just need 20minutrs if I take a private Carcar. Hence, if they have private car they will save time and It's doesn't waste the time. On the other hand, traffic congestion and environmental deterioration are the major drawbacks of this trend. Firstly, due to the escalating figure of private car traffic jam problem is becoming main issues. To exemplify, a recent analysis proved that nowadays 80% people use a private car so traffic jam is in increasing every day. Secondly, environment pollution is caused by this rocketing total by car. The used car makes more amount of exhaust fume which makes air pollutants and noise deterioration which directly affecting the person's activity. To illustrate, according to a scientific research published by BBC news, noise and air effluents mushrooming because of the use of the private car. Therefore, the increase in car has the main role in environmental deterioration. To sum up, the private car has both pros and cons. On one hand, they bestow comfortable soul, while on the opposite side, they are making the environmental degradation.