Water shortage is a dangerous problem in the world. Discuss the consequences and solutions for this problem? And do the social media or newspapers spread the awareness among people? And examples which are relevant.

Water scarcity has become one of the most grave troubles in the global.Scientists are expecting that the shortage of rain will be existed on a wider scale than nowadays in many countries of the world. Unfortunately, lots of international newspapers do not shed the light on this dangerous issue. As a result, the solution for this problem will be hard. Owing to TV programmes and journals do not spread the awareness about the danger of this dilemma to people. First of all, this problem will cause a lot of disputes and wars among many countries in the world, as a consequence the globe may be ruined and many people may be dying. Moreover, these wars may be more dangerous than before. However, we can fade this disaster by collaborating with each other to save many lives. Nowadays, Africa is witnessing an assumed conflict between Egypt and Ethiopia because of a dispute on the rain. This conflict may lead to a catastrophe between them because Ethiopia is building a dam called " the Renaissance dam ". They should cooperate with them to find a content solution. This dam will reduce water, which comes to Egypt. Noticeably, the population of Egypt is 100 million people. So, how can Egypt survive without a fresh rain. Consequently, the only quick fix to this argument is to take the diplomatic route. There are several bad outcomes for this dilemma. For instance, many conflicts will take place. Moreover, many people will be dying. Additionally, there will be a shortage of food and crops. Many people will also be dying because of hunger. Furthermore, there will be a lot of poor people. There is only one result for this purpose which is cooperating with each other and support people to find alternative ways to eat. In conclusion, as far as I am concerned, I see that the authorities of the world should search about other ways to find fresh drink.