Today, most people get married and give birth in their thirties rather than when they are younger. Is it a positive or negative development in your opinion? To what extent do you support this development?

In modern societies, many couples are married and are waiting until their thirties to have a baby. Sometimes they don't end up getting a child. I strongly support the idea of waiting to have a child and I believe this is a positive way to live. This support is based on the fact that when you wait to have a baby you get the chance to build a better infrastructure and financial life to support the child. Also, you give yourself time to prepare emotionally and mentally for the birth of a child. Some people can be pretty happy having a kid early. Firstly, when a couple wait to have a baby after their thirties in the most cases, they may have gotten a house and a car and even achieve financial independence. Although some people think that money is not important to have a child, I believe that without money and a good infrastructure it is very difficult to maintain a child. However, it is possible to have a baby early and to provide a good life for the child, but this will not be easy. I became a father pretty early, I could not give to my child the life that I have always wanted to give to him.Sometimes I regret being a father too early because had I not been, I could've worked more towards giving him a better life. If I were younger and could've done things differently, I would've waited. I am not saying to everybody has not had a baby before their thirties, but considering the possibility of not caring for that child the way you want to may leave you devastated and heart broken.. In conclusion, having a baby early is not a bad thing, but you would want to know that you are ready or prepared financially and mentally. One has to be careful because this is a huge decision that will change your life.