QUESTION: Some people think that public health is the responsibility of the government While others think that people should be responsible for their own health. Discuss both sides and give your answer

It is undeniable that, energy is a golden key of success. Although, few individuals admire that, the figure of the people is the duty of higher authority.But, opponents believe that the masses ought to take care of their strength from their own.In my opinion, both the given statements are reasonable, which I will discuss in the subsequent paragraphs. There are enormous reasons available, so why the government should take care the people's health.Primarily, authorities should give modern machines to the strength centres.To substantiate, when in the hospitals, if the doctors would have technological equipments to cure the diseases then they would be capable to save a live patient. For instance, in the America, the governments provided lots of machines to the hospitals in order to give a proper treatment to any sick somebody. Moreover, the regime can give a contribution to maintain mass energy while offering free of cost strength education camps.To explicate, if individuals gets knowledge about the basic infections and how to cure these disorders, then the people could take care of themselves very easily.In this way, folks will live healthier in their lives. On the flip side, few arguments also support The perception of people who think the masses should to be the responsible for their own VIGOR.Irrefutably, masses should take all the vital minerals, vitamins and carbohydrate in order to live healthy.To elaborate it, a life is well-known of his body than others and he also knows, what is essential for him or not, To stay fit as a fiddle. Furthermore, individuals should do exercise and other physical activities.For simplification, if people would perform exertions then they will live away from the illness.Because, bodybuilding boost-up the metabolism of a human body and if a somebody has a good metabolic rate then he could be able to grow properly, as human body should have to be. In conclusion, I strongly opine that, though authority can do a plethora of things for the society to keep in the pink, yet if an individual is not too much dedicated towards his well-being, then nobody could do anything to make people healthy.