Many people work long hours, leaving very little time for leisure activities. Does this situation has more advantages or more disadvantages

In modern society, living in such busy lifestyle makes people work long hours and thus spends less time on leisure activities. If the situation goes on, it will bring catastrophe for both individual and society. It is apparent that the longer we perform, the more tired we feel. Our body is considered as a mechanism. It needs time to recover, otherwise it will break down. When we work for a long time without rest, not only the efficiency reduces but also we make more mistakes. For example, when students studied for 2 hours with no rest, they will get tired and cannot concentrate on the lesson, tending to make more mistakes. Moreover, the pressure of the work can make we feel stress, if we still damage our body like that, we will suffer from stress-related problems such as depression, and one day the situation is even worse when we decide to suicide to release our soul. Not only that, we can also suffer from other illness because our body lacks exercise. By playing sports or going to the gym, we can burn calories and keep fit, helping to improve our immune system. Or we can spend moments for family like playing with kids, going to the cinema with the one we loved. Those moments are very valuable because they help people have the chance to interact with society and express their feelings to the others. In conclusion, it is very important that we should take the break after having tried hard.