Fatherhood ought to be emphasized as much as motherhood. The idea the women are solely responsible for deciding whether or not to have babies leads on to the idea that they are also responsible for bringing the children up. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It has been an ongoing debate regarding who plays a more important role in the children’s upbringing process either the father or the mother. However, some people perceive that the father is given more importance than the mothers as they have the fear of the tender’s responsibilities. I strongly support this view. The essay will discuss my stance with arguments in below paragraphs. To begin with, the predominant reason for the man’s role will be considered as more crucial than the mothers is that they inculcate some skills. As having these skills, the child will able to face the real world while the mother having more emotions, they always protect their child. Due to this, the children are not able to face the hurdles they have in their life’s. Moreover, the fathers have the only responsibility of to feed their families. As they become stable in their businesses and jobs they want to expand their family. For example, in India, after marriage two years and having good financial status all the men are ready to become fathers. Furthermore, usually the women’s give more care and love compare to the man. This will create a fear in them. As a result, they will deny taking the responsibilities. Therefore, in the starting, they will not perform their duties well compare to the father. The man wants to grow their family cycle that’s why they are giving more importance to the parenthood. Even the ladies are also suffering from the many physical changes which also affect their performance. For instance, after the giving the born to the child will reduce the strength of the body. In conclusion, as per my opinion, the father will play a major role in the child compare to the mother. As they have more courage, they introduce their child with the world which helps in their development.