in some places, teenagers are encouraged to get part-time jobs while they are still in school. do the advantages of teenagers working outweigh the disadvantages?

The meaning of big topic has been increasingly significant in a fast moving and dynamic society. The question here is whether {S+V+O => main question}. Before giving a reasonable answer to that, it is important to look at the debate from following angles. On the on hand, the topic may involve [controlling idea 1]. In other words, this may be regarded as. Perhaps one typical reason why that argument remains valid is. More importantly, a considerable factor that could justify this is. All things considered,. On the other hand. The topic could go along with [controlling idea 2]. From another perspective, we can see that. There exists examples of such, and the clearest one is the case of. Another illustration supporting this is. In short,. Taking the above argument into account, there should be a balance between [controlling idea 1] and [controlling idea 2]. To some extent, that could be understood as. The majority would support this because. Others, however, give a sceptical view for the fact that. Given these points, the whole idea is. In conclusion, the writing examines a variety of aspects of the given question. Taking a broader speculation on the matter, the result also lies in how people from various backgrounds and ages might interpret it. Whereas this matter would remain open for further discussion, I state my view that answer main question.