Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. Do you agree or disagree?

It is certainly true that people nowadays have the abundance of selection. This happened when people are above influenced by modern life. I concur with having a lot of choice is really hard for people, but I incline that the variety means people have more opportunities to do whatever they love. With the hustle and bustle of life, people obviously tend to find some ways to relieve boredom when they feel tired. One of measures that help them distress is enjoying their own preferences, in particular every single one of hobbies also need to be various. For instance, people going shopping will delight with many types of clothing, they were amazed by the options that sellers give them in terms of costs and shapes, or models, therefore they can buy a suitable product with pleasure. As the variety help people have more change to seek the right thing to them, there are many choices that are also good. In the other hand, the abundance of choices can drive people crazy. In some certain situations, they always afraid that their selections are right or not, they fear that they will bet their life if they choose wrong direction. For example, some people are pursuing their path on a company, they are nearly getting a career prospect, but a big deal in other company is made with higher salaries that is too easy to get “living wage”. This makes them struggle with their opinions, but it is clear that pursuing a path seems to be better than regularly changing jobs. As I personally think that every single prime is required to consider in some ways. In conclusion, I believe that having too many choices is clearly inevitable. The importance thing is people ’s decision which people need to take into account.