The range of technology is increasing the gap between the rich and the poor. To what extent do you agree?

Nowadays, the question of whether the range of technology how change in the gap between the rich and the poor has been receiving a great deal of public attention. Although some people suppose that the separation between the rich and the poor is growing because of the range of technology, technology advancements may reach a balance of the development of social. There are a number of reasons why people suppose that the proliferation of tech enables everyone to get rich easier. First, it is apparent that since technology allows people to boost worker productivity, which will help create ever-greater wealth for everybody. With the cutting-edge technology, the high speed of the cars has been improved drastically, which allows manpower and resources to be transferred quickly, and thus economic growth has been promoted. Moreover, by using technology, everyone, especially child poverty or people from rural areas, will have access to education at ease. With the assistance of the Internet, these people are now able to up-to-date important information that can help them acquire new skills in multiple fields, which helps them develop themselves and look for opportunities to get rich is easier than ever. In conclusion, appropriately using technology can be decreasing the space between the rich and the poor. By investing in modern technology, people can get rich easier.