Some people think that developing countries need financial help from international organizations. Others think that it is practical aid and advice that is needed. Discuss these views and give your own opinion.

Human tend to have different thinking on one same situation, as some think its the financial help which is needed for developing countries from international organisations, while others are of the mindset of taking practical aid and advice from them. I am of the belief that its monetary help, which is more needed for a developing nation by the global associations. Both views will be discussed in this essay. On the one hand, money plays an important role in making a country a more beautiful place to live for its citizens. And for this one needs to have a lot of cash inflow for any construction and for any other facility for its people. Moreover, it will give employment to many in various ways. For example, if a road is to be constructed, it will automatically require labourers to step ahead and provide the services to the construction company and by this they can earn good. Consequently, a nation will progress to uplift its society. On the other hand, seeking practical aid and suggestions will only lead to plans and not for implementation. In other words, one needs to work practically on the ground and not only in mind to reach the goal. For instance, having numerous blue prints to start up something, but not having which is actually required that is the balance in your bank account to meet expenses. Therefore, leading to a non progressive mechanism. In conclusion, it depends on the requirement of the state what they actually need and want from other helping hands. In my opinion, one needs to avail all the opportunities to achieve the goal of being a developed nation.