Some people think the best way to stay fit is by joining a gym/sports club while others think doing everyday activities such as walking and climbing stairs is sufficient. Discuss both views and give your opinion

No one can deny the importance of doing an exercise. Hence, it is a great idea to keep fit. But, there are several ways to stay fit. For instance, if someone wants to stay fit, he can go to a gem or a sports club. On the contrary, the other people see that doing everyday activities such as walking and climbing stairs is satisfied and sufficiently. So, we have two sides of this argument. Accordingly, I completely agree with the earlier proposal, which stimulates going to a gem. As a consequence, there are many motives and reasons for these opinions. Moreover, I will sufficiently explicitly all the sides of this issue. First of all, the first reason for the first proposal, which supports going to a stone or a sports club, is that gems have a variety of services which enable sportsmen to keep fit. Moreover, they can build muscles. Furthermore, if anyone goes to a jewellery, he will a special care from a specialised trainers. Owing to, they have a lot of qualifications in this field. Besides, if anyone continues to go to an ornament for about two months, he easily will keep his body fit. However, there are some demerits of gems. As an example of this, is that the cost of going to a hardware is very high. But, you will have an astounding service if you subscribe for a jewel. Nowadays, there are several gems in many countries such as Egypt, the USA, Australia and other countries. Additionally, there are lots of sports clubs in many countries because it contains a variety of sports. For example, you can find squash, football, baseball and so on. All these sports make you fit. On the other hand, there are many people who think that it is sufficient to do an everyday activities such as climbing stairs or having a tour. Noticeably, all these activities are simple. They think that these activities are the best to keep fit. Because, in the past, there were many amazing people who are fit. So, we should be like them. As well as, they think that this method will save money. Also, you will achieve your aim to be a fit person. To sum up, as far as I am concerned, I completely and definitely agree with the first opinion which supports going to a gem or a sports club. Because, this masterpiece has an astounding service.