Some people work for the same organisation all their working life.Other think that it is better to work for different organisations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some people believe working in the same association throughout the activity moment is better than working in different clubs. This essay will discuss on both views and give an opinion, why working in the same is better than doing job in more club. To commence with, some people think doing tasks in varieties of business assist in overall development of the individual. Moreover, they will get more chance to deal with varieties of challenges which come across in association. For instance, different firm has different weaknesses and they have to be competitive to hit a ball, so in this case individual can learn more about the problem and develop skill such as solving capabilities, self dependent as well as confident experience. In addition, they will also get opportunities to meet with different types of people and learn to love, appreciate and respect each other. For example, a recent study concluded that 50%. People working in business are doing different from each other who follow different culture, tradition and norms. Therefore, working with varieties of the team develops the working art of people and propel them to love and respect each other. However, some people believe if the individual does their job in the same enterprise throughout out their life, it's more beneficial for them. In order to achieve wealth and identity in business, it's very challenging, so they have to spend their a lot of precious moment to achieve their goal. To exemplify, a new manager takes half of their life to get more experience about the role and their responsibilities to performance in that position if he really wants to be best at his position. Furthermore, it's very convenient for production on a team with a person who you know than to work with an unknown face. Because of these, within a short time you might be able to perform your task properly and get promoted as well. To illustrate, my brother last year got the promotion in his post as he has been working there for a long time and everyone trusts him and know his performance is better everything. In addition, the surrounding environment will be calm with a friendly environment with no stress and more corporation. So, in my opinion, to get success in the field in which you are captivated you must toil and be honest and able to win the trust of people and group. This is possible only if an individual task at one team for a long life. That's why, doing tasks in one community throughout the growth has potential merits in customer success. To sum up, although some people ponder working in different firm is better to develop the intelligence like problem solving capabilities, self confidence and opportunities to job with different types of people, in my opinion, I believe doing tasks in same enterprises throughout the lifetime moment is more beneficial which not only assists to earn a money but also identity of human along with the upgrade of promotion, respect and happiness.