Creative artists should always be given freedom to express their own ideas (in words, pictures, music or film) in whichever way they wish. There should be no government restriction on what they do. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Undoubtedly, the right of liberty gives influence over talent. For artists, the privilege ought to be provided for their activities. Since, it encourages them to perform independently and boost their skills. In my opinion, I totally agree with this statement because it is an appropriate procedure for expressing ideas. To begin with, the freedom of work offers the opportunities to apply and enhance the animated creative skills in practical world. Firstly, an approach converts the distinct events, languages, images, in a form of sketch for identification or reorganization, which becomes accessible for a person to understand a certain situation at a specific time. Such as, a car accident has taken place, so the sketch of dead bodies helps to identify a particular personality. Further, the assistance encourages people to express their concern in a form of gesture or written. Hence, the privilege expertise of artists provides a way to transform something into understandable manner. Furthermore, the liberty creates a way to predict and transform the consequences of planned ideas. Constructing the new houses require map that the expected results of various opinions before implementation of a particular plan. Likewise, a building map provides animated look about the design, water canals along with parking and security system installations. Moreover, a significant role is being played in the modification and the advancement of existing technology. Consequently, the independent access to animated work may provide multiple benefits with respect to development on specific place. In conclusion, the freedom of field exposes and contributes major benefits for a human to elaborate their thoughts, while the modernizations in technology have also been impacted greatly by the artists’ work. I am convinced that it effects worldwide throughout all the fields.