In some countries, there are many social problems involving teenagers. Some people say this is because parents spend much of their time at work and not at home, do you agree or disagree?

First of all, it is understandable that some people blame parents who have a hectic life due to their a lot of work because they think young students need parents' help. In a busy parents' point of view, however they want to spend their days with kids, they would have no option, but just have to work all day long. There are some possibilities that if pupils have to be alone for a long time at home, they could be bored and they would pursue more provoking things, which can make social problems in the end. However, I think students even without their parents can grow up as a great adult. And there are tons of people who already became a good person without them. Plus, I have heard some news saying some kids whose parents had enough time made severe problems. This is why I think that it is more important to educate kids well than just time with parents itself. If other adults, such as their teachers or older graders let young students know how to use their time wisely and fruitfully, any children can handle their lives even though they have no parents or their parents are very busy. In conclusion, overall I disagree with the opinion because I think teaching them well is more important than spending time for a long term.