In many places, people’s lifestyle is changing rapidly and this affects family relationships. Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

For many people, they believe that it is important to always tell the truth. But Everyone hides or manipulate the facts at least several times in their lifetime. No matter how honest we try to be, sometimes we can believe that white lies would bring us to a better point. However, the truth is not quite so. In my opinion, always telling the truth has been of great importance not only morally, but also in terms of personal development, as it enables people to be strong enough to face themselves and the facts. Telling a lie is not ever acceptable because lies beget more lies. First of all, "Lies beget more lies” means, if you tell a lie once, you will end up telling more and more every time. Hundreds of excuses can be produced to tell a lie. However, no excuse is sufficient to justify a lie. Additionally, you can find yourself into a hole of lies. According to some researches, people are telling white lies to people they just met. They initially underestimate this lies. But then these lies continue to grow and increase, they become no longer lie white. Truth; it ensures that people trust people, and people who get it right will definitely get what they do. In conclusion, people who telling a lie directly in their communication with other people make a huge mistake. When we lie, we have trouble not only with our relationship, but also with ourselves. These people both have less reputation in the eyes of other people, and these people are defined as unreliable people. For this reason, we should never stop telling the truth