Digital communication technology such as email, instant messaging and social media has improved communication and connections between people. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

I have always been worried about what kind of friend I am with my friends. Losing a friendship can create feelings of grief and bewilderment. And that's what I felt about eight months ago, in a town celebration, when I went to a party with some friends that I had known for more than 5 years. “It is getting darker and darker, we gotta get going!”, told some friends before leaving, but the rest of us continued partying. At one moment of the night, when we were sitting in the concert area where all was noisy, full of students, young couples and cheap and tasty meal, some of us split up to go find more friends. Once some of my friends and I were together, we started to talk and discovered that a friend, had lied and also left an old friend alone in the early morning, with no acquaintances, or a place to sleep or go. It seems that he had told her to wait for him, that he would return, but he never did. All of us were disappointed. Where was this coming? We had no idea what we were supposed to do, but we had to help her. There was no way we could leave her alone, and we didn’t. We talked and spent with her all day, and we realized more than ever how toxic he was, and why he could not be our buddy anymore. Would we have to forgive him and his best behaviour for the rest of our affection? NO! He had ceased a long time ago to be the friend we needed, imagined or deserved. On one hand, the shock of what happened, became a part of history in which we remember the feeling of confused anger, but on the other hand, it was the drop that filled the glass.= THE FINAL STRAW The funniest thing was the next day when we talked about it, and he blamed us for things that he did, and how we had made people not want to be his friend anymore. We had always been waiting for him to acknowledge and even apologize for his behaviour towards us, but we witnessed his lack of willingness and his refusal to discuss it. My classmate and I used to do so many things together, though we had been seeing each other more infrequently, and our conversations had been tending towards repetition. Our Partner had become part of me, even though it was not essential to my existence. In summary, friendships are, without a doubt, important in people's personal lives. In fact, maintaining the bonds of friendship is very important. However, choosing friends wisely is extremely important if you do not want to lead a friendship to break up. Obviously sustaining friendships is not easy either. It calls for your time as your effort, because the longevity of every single friendship depends on confidence and support. Although Perhaps in all friendships, even the failed ones, we’re learning about how to approach the future relationships