For some people learning in a group is the most effective way, while others prefer one-on-one instruction. Discuss both views. What is your opinion?

On the other hand, tourism also brings a hefty amount of drawbacks. First and foremost, tourism wreaks havoc on the natural resource. Mass holidaymakers are associated with an enormous use of energy and many raw materials. Take water as an example, it is undeniable that in peak season, water supply is overused for swimming pools, hotels, and the individual use of mass travels which leads to water shortage. Hence, natural resources are gradually depleted owing to the high pressure of tourism. Second, mass travellers make a huge impact on the environment. In the presence of huge holidaymakers, transport emissions and mountains of plastic waste become a severe problem. As a result, these pollutants have posed a serious threat to the flora and fauna, leading to severe local air pollution and soil pollution as well. For example, the waste disposal turns Boracay- a magnificent paradise into the contaminated disaster.