Nowadays many people have access to computers on a wide basis and a large number of children play computer games. What are the positive and negative impacts of playing computer games and what can be done to minimize the bad effects?

Access to computers has increased significantly over recent decades and the number of children rose too. There are several causes, but certain measures could be taken to alleviate this problem. There are several issues in this situation. The main one is that technological progress may decline sight due to spending a lot of time on the computer. For instance, young societies tend to waste a great number of hours playing different games, this process takes a major quantity of days. According to statistics, every child impairs vision through device developments. However, every parent of the child should provide restrictions on the use of the electronic brain, which will reduce the method of the deterioration of sight. Everyone should use a program, which puts limits on playing video games. Another reason which connects to the data processor, spread even wider. Children are likely to perform various electronic games with shooting and killing such as counter strikes. Concerns have been raised about the prolific use of computer games by children, much of this related to the violence they contain. This may lead to increased aggressive feelings, behaviours, and thoughts. The only solution in this situation is to try giving to the child active life such as starting playing any kind of sports as well as beginning to learn and develop abilities. For example, parents will be able to enrol in different courses like maths, physics, mother language, or art. In conclusion, various factors have led to problems related to network dependence, but these situations could be addressed by the limitation from parents and starting active life. Given this situation, it is recommended that steps ought to be taken immediately to expand our young individual skills.