some parents are worried about the increasing level of violence in tv, videos games & other types of entertainment for children's leisure. How does this affect children? How do you think problem can be tackled?

In this contemporary era, brutality has been increased in the cities around the world. Consequently, certain guardians are anxious among their kids regarding the escalation of cruelty shown on television, video games and on other media platforms in their spare time. This essay will discuss the prominent factors influencing the teenagers and will provide paramount solutions to combat the issue. To begin with, outdoor games, activities have been slumped drastically among the teenagers. Firstly, not only agitated game yields anger to the kids, but also, teenagers do not listen to their parents because they demand to live their lives on their own way, which is a growing concern for the parents. Secondly, as kids imitate their role models in the movies when they watch actors achieving everything with anger, so they confer that aggression is a feasible way to curb any difficulty. Hence, it constitutes a detrimental impact on kids. On the flip side, cruelty could not be the robust provision to face any situation. If custodians focus on the regular activities of the youngsters, then it would be facile to take care of them. Besides that, guardians ought to stimulate kids to play outdoor games; therefore, this practice will assist kids to play with the suitable material provided by their co-parents. Lastly, the government must mandate the guidelines to mitigate the cruelty from all sources seen by the kids. Ultimately, these measures will improvise the issues. In a nutshell, games have been encouraging the kids towards barbarity. Indeed, watching violent content leads to a perilous effect on the kids, yet these measures can be curbed with appropriate vigilance and guidance by involving kids in community services.